Reviews

Aaron
4/17/2019
Very friendly, awesome food!
Aaron
4/6/2019
Very friendly. Delicious sushi rolls!
Hope
3/22/2019
SO great! The online ordering was quick and easy, the food was delicious, and the people were super friendly! We ordered some sushi rolls and some chinese food, they kept the food in separate bags so the rolls didn't get warm! SO GREAT!
Becky
3/6/2019
I will definitely order from there again! Great, fresh food! Not greasy at all. Yummy egg rolls too!
Andrea
3/2/2019
Food was hot, fresh and DELICIOUS!!!
Maegan &
2/14/2019
Food was made in a timely manner and it was hot and delicious. Will definitely order again!!
Ethan
2/8/2019
Fantastic as always.
Sonia
2/1/2019
They have the friendliest staff and the food is always delicious!
N J
1/17/2019
Simply the best!
N J
1/17/2019
Greatest place to eat in the Englewood and Brookville area!
chad
1/9/2019
Perfect as usual!
Christy
1/7/2019
I LOVE Ozu852! So friendly and the food is amazing!!!!
Kelly
1/6/2019
Chef's inspiration was literally a work of art. My son took pictures and felt bad to eat it! Lol! It was really fun to Google sashimi to figure out the new fish we were trying. We didn't know we would love mackerel so much. It was so worth the price. Singapore mei fun was amazing as well! And the owner's are such amazing people. We've been going there for years and have never had a bad experience!
N J
1/2/2019
******5 STARS IS ONE TOO FEW****** By far the greatest sushi place within the greater Dayton area. The service is exceptional the food is amazing and the people are what make it a great great place!
Carol
12/27/2018
Awesome food
Glenn
12/23/2018
Always pleasant and efficient
amy
12/19/2018
Ordering was super easy and ready when we got there! Always friendly staff and wonderful food!
Nate
12/15/2018
Perfect as always!
chad
12/12/2018
Very good as always
Nathan
12/6/2018
Love this place! Great food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere!
Kim
11/15/2018
They were very friendly (I changed my order twice). They took time to listen and repeat what I wanted and they go it right. Food tasted great!
Francesca
11/9/2018
Excellent food and service
Tammy
11/8/2018
I love this place, but tonight I was missing my salad that went with my beef teriyaki and the teriyaki sauce was watered down. But over all, I give you 5 stars.
Doug
11/3/2018
The whole meal was very very good. We will return.
Dan
11/2/2018
A little dissapointed that they left carrots in the chicken and broccoli even though we requested none. Also found a piece of metal that looked like it was from a scrub brush in the chicken.and broccoli.
Ellie
10/14/2018
We love Ozu food. First time I have ever ordered on line
Skip
9/29/2018
Please add white rice on your online menu. I like to purchase additional white rice for my dinners but the option is not available.
Terri
9/19/2018
Ozu852 has never disappointed us! AMAZING sushi! My only suggestion is that they expand and find a larger restaurant because they are amazing!
chad
9/8/2018
Small portion with very little chicken. I've had much better here in the past, hope this isn't a new trend. Normally exceptional food and service , will return again.
Jacob
8/29/2018
Great service! Friendly folks! Best food in Dayton.
Nathan
8/6/2018
I love OZU852! Good value and amazing food. The people that work there are really nice as well.
Jill
7/23/2018
Ozu852 has amazing food, whether you order Chinese or Japanese!
Mark
7/15/2018
First try ordering take-out from here through the app. Was correct and ready at my requested time. Food was good, as it was the first time I dined in here. But what really put me over the top was the staff. Pleasantly surprised the young cashier greeted me with a cheerful "Hi, how is your day?," rather than the mundane greeting received at many other restaurants. And I received a "Thank you" upon my departure, something I don't get often from restaurant/store employees anymore. A welcome change from the usual. Other staff appeared to be enjoying their job as well. Highly recommend this place for the friendly staff and good food.
Andrew
7/8/2018
Always delicious!
Nathaniel
6/14/2018
Shrimp Lo Mein was very yummy and Crab Rangoon was very exceptional! Although the General Tso's Chicken seemed to be of good quality, about half our dish was dry/over cooked and tough to chew. Will give it another try sometime.
Jennifer
5/26/2018
I love that my take out orders are always correct! Wonderful service and food!
Derek
5/17/2018
When I went to pick up the food, they had it right there waiting for us. It was still very hot even after the ride home. The quality was outstanding and I would definitely go back.
Nathan
5/7/2018
Love this place! Very friendly and absolutely delicious. A great value.
Dean
4/30/2018
Awesome!
Anne Marie
4/21/2018
Everything was great as usual!!
chad
4/18/2018
Best food in Englewood!
Mike
4/5/2018
Excellent food. Great price too!
Jessica
3/30/2018
I love this place! The food is amazing and the owners and staff are so kind. I go there so much they know me by name!
Erin
3/23/2018
Best food around
Lorie
3/15/2018
Great food and staff was so nice!
Cathy
3/2/2018
Loved it!
Adam
2/22/2018
Best Asian north of town!
Kristy
2/18/2018
Food was a good as always!
Any questions please call us.