Reviews

Susan
9/21/2020
We love their food. Always very good!
Dana
9/5/2020
Awesome as always
Devon
8/14/2020
It was wonderful as always!!
Janelle
7/29/2020
Everything was delicious as always!
Paula
7/8/2020
Great and fast food as usual!
Cortney
7/2/2020
Delicious as always!!!
Chris
7/1/2020
My first time going and everything was incredible! Can't wait to go back! The food was delicious all around. Tender and juicy meat, rice was cooked perfectly, vegetables were fresh and the lo mein was superb!
Joshua
6/30/2020
Easily some of the best sushi you can get in the Midwest.
Cliff
5/15/2020
Good
chad
5/12/2020
Excellent as always!
Jessica
5/9/2020
Great food and easy ordering!
Tricia
5/8/2020
Always satisfied with the variety and quality of every dish!
Bobbi
4/21/2020
Great sushi! And great service! Can’t wait until we can dine in!! Thank you!
Anya
4/16/2020
everything was pretty fast and absolutely delicious like always!!
Kate
4/16/2020
Always such a treat! Thank you so much!
Gene
3/20/2020
Delicious!!!
Mike
12/13/2019
Always made perfect.
Erin
12/5/2019
Best ever!!!!
Terry
11/7/2019
Always good, always worth it.
Lori
10/26/2019
We love OZU!! Everything is always fresh and always delicious!!
Susan
9/11/2019
Never disappointing!
Mandy
9/3/2019
Ozu852 is hands down the best sushi/hibachi restaurant in town!!!
Tyler
8/23/2019
Best food around, by far.
Elorrah
7/11/2019
Freshest sushi in Dayton!
Tami
5/30/2019
Once again, delicious!
Aaron
4/17/2019
Very friendly, awesome food!
Aaron
4/6/2019
Very friendly. Delicious sushi rolls!
Hope
3/22/2019
SO great! The online ordering was quick and easy, the food was delicious, and the people were super friendly! We ordered some sushi rolls and some chinese food, they kept the food in separate bags so the rolls didn't get warm! SO GREAT!
Derek
3/6/2019
I will definitely order from there again! Great, fresh food! Not greasy at all. Yummy egg rolls too!
Andrea
3/2/2019
Food was hot, fresh and DELICIOUS!!!
Maegan &
2/14/2019
Food was made in a timely manner and it was hot and delicious. Will definitely order again!!
Ethan
2/8/2019
Fantastic as always.
Sonia
2/1/2019
They have the friendliest staff and the food is always delicious!
N J
1/17/2019
Simply the best!
N J
1/17/2019
Greatest place to eat in the Englewood and Brookville area!
chad
1/9/2019
Perfect as usual!
Christy
1/7/2019
I LOVE Ozu852! So friendly and the food is amazing!!!!
Kelly
1/6/2019
Chef's inspiration was literally a work of art. My son took pictures and felt bad to eat it! Lol! It was really fun to Google sashimi to figure out the new fish we were trying. We didn't know we would love mackerel so much. It was so worth the price. Singapore mei fun was amazing as well! And the owner's are such amazing people. We've been going there for years and have never had a bad experience!
N J
1/2/2019
******5 STARS IS ONE TOO FEW****** By far the greatest sushi place within the greater Dayton area. The service is exceptional the food is amazing and the people are what make it a great great place!
Carol
12/27/2018
Awesome food
Glenn
12/23/2018
Always pleasant and efficient
amy
12/19/2018
Ordering was super easy and ready when we got there! Always friendly staff and wonderful food!
Nate
12/15/2018
Perfect as always!
chad
12/12/2018
Very good as always
Nathan
12/6/2018
Love this place! Great food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere!
Kim
11/15/2018
They were very friendly (I changed my order twice). They took time to listen and repeat what I wanted and they go it right. Food tasted great!
Francesca
11/9/2018
Excellent food and service
Tammy
11/8/2018
I love this place, but tonight I was missing my salad that went with my beef teriyaki and the teriyaki sauce was watered down. But over all, I give you 5 stars.
Any questions please call us.